Byron Best

Old Byron Bay Road, BYRON BAY

Positioned on acres of rare coastal escarpment, this idyllic sanctuary offers complete privacy and seclusion. You might even call this the top of the world or even paradise. At the top of the picturesque Byron escarpment amongst approximately 6.8 acres of tropical gardens and manicured lawns is this magnificent mountain setting. Its position offers 360 degree ocean and hinterland views across .........

Bedrooms
5
Bathrooms
5
Garages
0

Price on Application

more

Residential, Rural and
Lifestyle Properties

......offering the most distinctive
selection of real estate

Follow us on






 

 

Shop 1 / 4 First Avenue

02 6658 4700

Sawtell NSW 2452

Bellingen / Coffs Coast / Urunga / Dorrigo
Peter Stone, Managing Director, Licensee
0413 111 621     peter@reod.com.au
Jon Withers, Sales Executive
0408 964 882     jon@reod.com.au
Michael Ball, Sales Executive
0437 414 022     michael@reod.com.au 
Jane Kerr, Sales Executive
0439 329 876     jane@reod.com.au
Rain Foran, Sales Executive
0434 158 575     rain@reod.com.au  


Shop 9 /15 Fletcher Street

02 6680 8588

Byron Bay NSW 2481

(Entrance on Lawson Street)
Byron Bay / North Coast
Janis Perkins, Principal, Licensee 0438 841 122     janis@reod.com.au
Peter Stone, Managing Director
0413 111 621     peter@reod.com.au
Deborah Ramon, Sales Executive
0404 664 422     deb@reod.com.au
You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype